Monday, 23 November 2015

A few pen dragon doodles from my sketchbook whilst I was away in the US recently.




Sunday, 22 November 2015

Saturday, 21 November 2015

Friday, 20 November 2015

A few Vegeta drawings, including one with Prismacolor markers. I occasionally go through fazes of wanting to use those, but never get competent enough to try anything serious with them. I was experimenting with a predominantly lineless outcome.

 


Thursday, 19 November 2015

This was a commission featuring a character based on a Korean animated movie called "Aachi & Ssipak".


Wednesday, 18 November 2015

The dragon from Dragon Ball Z, Shenron! I draw a lot of dragons, but don't draw him all that often, ha.


Sunday, 15 November 2015

Saturday, 14 November 2015

Friday, 13 November 2015

Wednesday, 11 November 2015

A typical "I feel like scribbling but I dunno what to scribble" dragon of mine.