Thursday, 31 December 2015

Not the best photos as they had to be taken at night. I was in a bit of a hurry to get Christmas orders out in time and didn't photograph all the shirts I worked on...

This t-rex skull was the first rex shirt I've done! Isn't that weird? No one until now had asked for one. Buyer also requested a long sleeved kids tee. I'm not sure if it's that most buyers don't realise they can have any species of dino they want, or if it's that most buyers would rather have an idea of what it's going to look like. I'm expecting that now I've done this one I'll get more rex orders. We shall see! I might put together a new blog post with all the bleach shirt info in it for potential buyers, try and be as clear as possible.


Wednesday, 30 December 2015

Giganotosaurus sketch from a week or so ago. Might colour this one.


Tuesday, 29 December 2015

A few commissions that were to be used as cosplay badges of existing video game characters.


Monday, 28 December 2015

Monday, 21 December 2015

Wednesday, 9 December 2015

Hopefully I'll develop this into a colour illustration at some point!


Tuesday, 8 December 2015

One of these was an example picture, the other a commission.



Saturday, 5 December 2015

Friday, 4 December 2015

Thursday, 3 December 2015

I like this pen sketch, but... It's a real shame that I mucked up that leg.